dehaze
Brent Berge’s Riverview Toyota
dehaze
Brent Berge’s Riverview Toyota

Meet Our Team

Meet the team members serving you at Brent Berge's Riverview Toyota. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (480) 800-4319.

Sales Managers

toyota arizona

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: j.stanley@bergegroup.com

Hi, I’m John Stanley, General manager. Some of you may already know me but for those who don’t, for the past 18 years I have been a general manager for the largest automotive company in the country. Now I’m proudly at the helm of Brent Berge’s Riverview Toyota. I am committed to providing the best customer experience possible, and I’d like to announce that our family here has been recognized by Toyota Motor Corporation as #1 in sales satisfaction in Arizona for 2017. With over 30 years of experience in the automotive retail industry I’m confident that my team and I can meet and exceed your expectations of what the car buying experience should be. The Berge Way… It’s Different!

John Stanley

General Manager
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: JamesH@bergegroup.com

I was born in Allentown Pennsylvania and made the big move to AZ in 1998. My first job in Arizona was for the Berge’s and I’ve worked up the ranks with them over the years from washing cars to Sales Manager. I pride myself on taking care of every customer as though they are my only customer. I have a wife and 3 awesome kids and I love football! Go Eagles!

James Haas

Sales Manager
null

Phone: (888) 476-7217
Email: chrisl@bergegroup.com

I’m Chris Lopez. Originally from El Paso I’ve been in Arizona for 17yrs, 13 of that In the auto industry in one fashion or another. I started changing oil at Jiffy Lube and have slowly made the progression to being sales manager at Riverview. I’m married with 3 beautiful children. My favorite part of the car biz is seeing the result of helping someone and the happiness it brings. When I’m not working I like playing my guitar and off roading in my Tacoma. Some day I’d like to visit a Toyota plant and watch the production process.

Chris Lopez

New Car Manager
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: stevep@riverviewtoyota.com

Steve Pena

Sales Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email: a.hammer@bergegroup.com

Aaron Hammer

Sales Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  j.stephens@riverviewtoyota.com

James Stephens

Sales Manager

Finance Managers

toyota arizona

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: TravisW@riverviewtoyota.com

Hey my name is Travis Woodard and I’m originally from Chicago Illinois. I’ve lived in Arizona 20yrs. I’ve got 3 kids ages ranging from 2 to 16. I started working in the car business 20yrs ago as a salesman and I’ve spent 15 of those years with the Berge Group. Today I’m a finance manager with the group at my favorite dealership Riverview Toyota. Please feel free to give me a call or send me an email any time if you have any questions regarding auto financing. I’m confident I’ll be able to help you get the information you need to make a confident decision on your purchase.

Travis Woodard

Finance Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email: j.baird@riverviewtoyota.com 

Jeff Baird

Finance Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  n.donlinger@riverviewtoyota.com

Natasha Donlinger

Finance Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email: c.chavez@bergegroup.com

Chris Chavez

Finance Manager

Sales Staff

null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: c.phillips@bergegroup.com

My name is Connor and I am a Product Specialist here at Riverview Toyota.  I am currently studying business and real estate at ASU, as a senior.  I love this business because I have been passionate about cars and helping people for as long as I can remember.  When I am not at work or studying, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

Connor Phillips

Product Specialist
null

Phone: (480) 655-4421
Email: lhernandez@bergegroup.com

I’m Lorenza Hernandez and I’m a native to AZ. I’ve been working for Riverview Toyota for 6 years. I enjoy it most because I can be a part of someone’s purchase and see how happy it makes them. When I’m not at Riverview which is rare I like to spend time with my family and travel. Someday I would really love to travel to Italy.

Lorenza Hernandez

Customer Care Manager
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: patricia@bergegroup.com

My name is Tricia Colelli born and raised in Arizona. I’ve been with the Berge group for a while and still love it. I have 2 dogs Lilly and Lucky. I love to go camping and when I’m not camping I’m in Payson or Flagstaff enjoying a day out in the woods hiking and seeing new sights.

I plan to live in Payson at some point in the future, till then come visit me here at Riverview Toyota!

Patricia Colelli

Customer Care Specialist
toyota sales katie

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: k.neuhring@riverviewtoyota.com

Katie Neuhring

Customer Care Specialist
null

Phone: (480) 655-4719
Phone: (480) 209-4719
Email: tchaudoin@bergegroup.com

Tony Chaudoin is the name. I’m from San Jose, but I’ve been in AZ for the past 16yrs. I’ve been selling cars for the past 2 of those. Love raising my 14yo daughter, off road adventures, and Raiders football. Later in life I hope to travel the world.

Tony Chaudoin

Product Specialist
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: Aaron@riverviewtoyota.com

My name is Aaron Upchurch and I was born in Orange County, California although, I have lived in Arizona my entire life.  Before coming to Riverview Toyota I was attending ASU pursuing a degree in Political Science.  When I am not working I am typically with my cat and dog.  I also enjoy hiking, video games, and spending time with my family.

Aaron Upchurch

Sales Associate
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Phone: (480) 232-7995
Email: ochurch@bergegroup.com

I’m Orlando and I’m originally from California. I came to Arizona 30yrs ago for two days and it was SO HOT, I told myself never again. But, about ten years ago I did move here and make my start in the auto industry. I live with a home full of women from 1yr old to 55yrs. My mission in life is helping people and finding their wants and needs. The thing I’ve always wanted to do most is become a missionary in some foreign land.

Orlando Church

Product Specialist
null

Phone: (480) 232-7722
Email: psarpad@bergegroup.com

Hey guys I’m Paul Sarpad, or Paul from Persia because that’s where I was born! I’ve been in Arizona since 1979 and I’ve been helping great people find the vehicle for them for the past 13 years. I love gardening and watching sports, and someday I want to tour Europe.

Paul Sarpad

Product Specialist
null

Phone: (602) 410-8931
Email: wsmith@bergegroup.com

I’m William Smith or Will and I’ve been working in the auto industry since 2004. I moved to Arizona from Anderson Indiana in 1980 and have been loving the sun ever since. I love it when a customer asks me a question and I can answer them with confidence and make them smile. I enjoy fishing, gardening, cooking, and spending time with friends and family. If had my one wish I would travel to South America, Israel, and southern Asia.

William Smith

Product Specialist
Jose Toyota Care Rep

Phone: (480) 800-4319
Email: Jose Rascon

My name is Jose Rascon, and I have been a resident of Mesa, Arizona my whole life.  I have developed an extreme passion for cars, whether it is domestic or foreign, modified or stock.  There is something in every market that sparks my interest and excites me.  I used to spend most of my time riding BMX bikes, throughout my childhood.  Now, the freedom of engine powered vehicles has really taken over, but, I can still appreciate the art of a clean tail whip down El Toro!  I am excited to be a part of Riverview Toyota and look forward to the opportunities this great dealership has to offer…

Jose Rascon

Customer Care Rep
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: whitney@riverviewtoyota.com

My name is Whitney Lewis, I was born and raised in Mesa Arizona and went to Westwood High School.  I am a proud Mom of a two year old little boy, who is my heart and soul.  In my spare time I love to go Hiking and take in the beautiful Arizona Sunshine.

Whitney Lewis

Customer Care Rep
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: kennedy@riverviewtoyota.com

My name is Bobby Kennedy.  I am originally from Central Valley California and have been in Arizona since 9/11/2001.  I graduated college in 2000 with an M.B.A in business management and played basketball.  I have been in the automobile business for 3 years, and absolutely love helping guests fulfill, their dream, of owning a vehicle.  I would love to be your car guy and am available anytime whether you are looking for a vehicle, just have questions, or just want to know the process, so please do not hesitate to call, text, or email me.  Please come in for THE WHITE GLOVE TREATMENT and be ready for the best experience ever.

Kennedy

Internet Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  r.lopez@riverviewtoyota.com

Ray Lopez

Product Specialist
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  j.chiazza@riverviewtoyota.com

Jonathan ``Cheese`` Chiazza

Product Specialist
autumn erickson

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: Autumn@riverviewtoyota.com

Autumn Erickson

Customer Care Specialist
null

Phone: (480) 655-4400
Email: d.nogales@riverviewtoyota.com

David Nogales

Internet Manager
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  rking@riverviewtoyota.com

Rae King

Product Specialist
null

Phone: 480-269-9633
Email: Patti@riverviewtoyota.com 

Patti Slowiak

Customer Care Rep
null

Phone:  480-655-4400
Email:  raheem@riverviewtoyota.com

Raheem Ojikutu

Sales Associate
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  dkern@riverviewtoyota.com

Dustin Kern

Product Specialist
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  r.candelario@riverviewtoyota.com

Ralph Candelario

Product Specialist
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  stohaibeche@riverviewtoyota.com

Sam Tohaibeche

Product Specialist
null

Phone: 480-655-4400
Email:  k.mahoney@riverviewtoyota.com

Kaleb Mahoney

Product Specialist

Service Staff

null

Phone: (480) 655-4460
Email: nicholeb@bergegroup.com

Hey everyone I’m Nichole from Wisconsin. I’m new to everything in AZ having been here for only 5mos and working in the auto industry for only 4. Back home I did retail plumbing supply sales. I love to kayak, paddle board, and golf. Some day I hope to travel the world.

Nichole Bletsch

Customer Service
null

Phone: (480) 655-4460
Email: tracyf@bergegroup.com

I’m Tracy F. and I’ve been in the auto industry for 30 plus years. I was born in Missouri but after being here since 1979 I feel like a native. I have 3 children and 3 grandchildren who all love shopping and hanging out with each other. Sooner or later I’m going to convince myself to finally go skydiving.

Tracy Fahrenbruch

Service Advisor
null

Phone: (480) 655-4450
Email: m.royce@riverviewtoyota.com

Michael Royce

Service Advisor
null

Phone: 480-417-7397

Email: e.johnson@bergegroup.com

Eric Johnson

Service Advisor
null

Phone: 480-417-7394

Email: wmajercin@bergegroup.com

Bill Majercin

Assistant Service Manager
null

Phone: 480-417-7385

Email: s.goldman@bergegroup.com

Sean Goldman

Assistant Service Manager
null

Phone: 480-417-7408

Email: j.salveson@bergegroup.com

Jeremy Salveson

Assistant Service Manager

Parts Staff

null

Phone: (480) 655-4460
Email: djones@bergegroup.com

Hey all I’m Dennis. I was born in Michigan, but moved here in 1990 so I feel like a native. The auto industry is in my blood as I’m from a 4th generation car biz family. I love to see a job finished so giving people the parts they need to finish their job is great. When I’m not at work I’m outdoors camping, hiking, or off roading.

Dennis Jones

Parts Advisor
null

Phone: (480) 655-4460
Email: davidh@bergegroup.com

Hey David Harvey guys. I’m a native to the valley of the sun, and I’ve been doing car biz since 1993. I have a beautiful wife and 2 kids. I enjoy working in parts for the challenge presented in finding the right part for any situation. When I’m not hunting parts I enjoy movies, hiking and spending time with the family. Some day I really would love to visit China.

David Harvey

Parts Specialist