Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Sam and Travis were AMAZING throughout this process and went above and beyond to help us get the best deal possible. We were provided with updates frequently, had great conversations with staff while waiting, and shown the upmost respect and quality of service. These guys are the best of the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Sam was awesome. If we can give him 100 stars we will. He did an amazing job in guiding us throughout the process. Everyone was helpful and easy to approach. Thumbs up as well for Natasha, Drew And James. Thank you for the sandwiches and water.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Excellent service. Everyone extremely helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I had a very unpleasant experience 5+ years ago at this dealership but I'm a firm believer in second chances. Fast forward to 2020 & with NEW Owner's and Management the atmosphere has completely changed. The Staff are very friendly and helpful & it's NOT forced its Genuine. A special thank you to Sam (Salesman) for taking the time to listen to me and fully understanding my situation and car buying needs and Natasha (Finance) she's a force to be reckoned with. These 2 are a dynamic duo & I'm very thankful in their efforts to make this deal happen!! So I say all that to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I went into Berge's pretty much knowing what I wanted. Ary Patterson helped me and actually changed my view of a car salesman. She was very informative of the vehicle and helped me learn some of the technology features.The most important part to me was that Aryanna was not pushy at all. My overall experience was awesome and I got a sweet new ride. Natasha in the finance department was also very helpful in getting me a very good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

This is my first car buying experience, for a brand new car that is. I’ve had plenty of cars but have always been told that I can’t get one due to not having the best credit. I contacted Whitney at Berge’s Riverview Toyota and she worked for TWO whole days to get me approved on a vehicle. She did not stop, every time that I kept having doubts about being denied. She pushed me to stay positive. Natasha went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. I will be sure to tell all ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great experiences with purchasing and having vehicles serviced at Riverview Toyota. I have had excellent support from John and his team over the past 13 years I have been a customer. They have always been dependable over the years in getting things right.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Than you Tony !!! Very professional and kind. I will recommend you with my friends.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review