Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Every interaction with all the personal was excellent. All our questions and concerns were addressed. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Sam helped me with many different vehicle options to get me into something more comfortable. After a few days of searching Sam was able to get me into the perfect vehicle, I am greatly appreciative.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Ashley, her Mgr and Christopher Chavez in finance made this experience so worthwhile in today’s challenging market. Not only did I get what I was expecting for my trade in, they were very accommodating until the new vehicle arrived. Rates were excellent based on my credit score and overall experience was stellar. Thank you Ashley for being persistent but not pushy as this earned my business along with all that you did for me. Will recommend you guys to everyone. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Nice group of folks. Not pushy at all. Sam took great care of us and helped us get just what we needed!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great experience with Sam ! He treated us like family and was very informational.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

what an amazing experience I have with the Riverview berges Toyota Today(10/22/21)never expected that I will drive away from the lot with the vehicle of my dreams wow ! thank you very much the processing was superfast and very easy not like couple of the dealers that I've been with I have to wait half day just for the process to be done lol My man Enrique and chris you guys are awesome thank you for making this happen for my family ❤ My advice to the people out there don't just lesson to my words go and proof ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Berge’s made our car buying experience so easy and seamless. They were fully transparent throughout the whole transaction and there were no surprises at the end. Their Reps are very personable and aren’t pushy at all. I would highly recommend using Berge’s the next time you’re looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

As a woman looking for a car on my own, I feel I received outstanding service. My salesman Ernie listened to what I wanted and I left the the dealership feeling well pleased and not feeling as if I was taken advantage of because I am a woman. I must not leave Mr Travis out, he was phenomenal sealing the deal. Thank you guys so much. You are more than a five stars rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ashley Cude & Robert Hill were absolutely amazing and they made me and my girlfriend feel like they were interested in what we wanted and what we were looking for. They never pushed the unwanted on us. Over all they made us feel welcomed and helped us where we were not knowledgeable on things since I am a first time car buyer. They showed us everything we need to know. Nothing was kept a secret, everything was showed and explained thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Nothing but the best here! We bought from out of state and had to do everything over the phone and computer. Ashley and Thomas were extremely responsive and helpful. Even went all the way to pick my husband up from the airport. We live in California but I would come back to this dealership to buy a vehicle again and again. No pressure experience whatsoever and extremely patient while we went through the decision process despite the high demands and low inventory of the vehicle we purchased. Have I mentioned that they are the best??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great customer service and no pressure regarding the purchase of the vehicle. Very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Initially we took our Corolla in for svc here and the service team was great. We recently traded the car in for a RAV4 (needed the bigger space for our dog) and the sales experience was awesome. Carlos De La Cruz was great the whole way through; very patient with me and my switching up ideas on what I wanted. He really took the time to help and as soon as something came in he knew I'd like he texted me so I could jump on it (new inventory is on back order due to shortages). Carlos made the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

If you need a new car, I highly recommend Bergen’s Riverview Toyota off of the 202 and Dobson Rd! Barry Fox was so helpful, not only during the car buying process AT the dealership, but days BEFORE I even went he would contact me to check in and give me updates. They are changing the way the car buying experience goes at dealerships. I mean, because let’s be real… everyone LOATHES going to the dealership. I didn’t have any of those feelings going here!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I looked over the Berge Toyota website to find a car that I wanted and then I requested for a price from one of their cars. A person named Hayli Buckner who works as a Internet Sales Director found out that I am Deaf so she contacted me through text messages that she made sure that I will get what I want. She showed me a full of MSRPS and others in the list which is summarized of it. There is no hidden prices. I am surprised that she is very understandable and patience when I told her that I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

great customer service my grandma got a 2015 Toyota corolla at a great price they helped us at every step didnt feel pressured into anything got a great deal

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

We were expecting the typical dealership experience but this was much nicer. No pressure. Less hassle. And friendly staff. Jose was awesome! We would definitely consider purchasing a Toyota here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great place! Helpful, friendly and no pressure! Wonderful experience buying my new vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Our experience was awesome, the best . Everyone was so informative and helpful. The dealership was very comfortable and the staff was great and went above and beyond to make this a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Brian Sterling has been my service liaison almost every time I've been here, and has always gone above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you Brian and everyone on the service team 😁. My car was filthy when I brought it in this last time, and they even washed it for me. It's the little things 🤙🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I showed up looking for a New Toyota Tacoma. Enrique Vargas was there to help me. After searching the whole valley Enrique gave me advice and information that all the other dealerships neglected to tell me. Based off what I learned they were trying to make more money off me. Through the search and wait for my Tacoma Enrique kept me updated and confident that my truck was coming to the dealership. He made sure I knew they actually care that I’m happy with my truck and purchase. This is very important at dealerships as they are so large. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Great customer service from Hayli! Very responsive and very reassuring. Would definitely recommend this place. Answered all questions in a very thorough way and if she didn’t know the answer she found out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. No hassle deal. I had a price, they had a price and we met in the middle. Fasted and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Extremely satisfied with the whole process. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

This was our first time purchasing from Berge's Riverview Toyota and I have to say, IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE dealing with a car dealership! Barry Fox was a joy to work with...so friendly and knowledgeable, he made us feel so comfortable. We would definitely recommend Barry and Chris Chavez (finance) to any family and friends looking to purchase a new/pre-owned vehicle. THANKS AGAIN BARRY!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Prompt fast service and very friendly. We had Ricardo Moreno. I highly recommend him and the great staff at Berge Riverview Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

buena atención al cliente 😉

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Outstanding service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Enrique did a super job of keeping me relaxed as I contemplated the purchase of a pre owned Tacoma. Yes, Toyotas tend to sell themselves, but Enrique maintained a zero pressure stance, and I drove my new to me Tacoma home feeling good about my experience at Riverview Toyota. P.S. I gave Riverview only 4 stars because there was no bargaining allowed on the price.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We bought 2 cars with Berge's Reverview Toyota. Our rep was Richardo Moreno. Very impressed with their service oriented, no-nonsense approach. He saved us time and money. A Highly recommended Toyota dealer. We will likely to buy our next car with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Went to 15 dealerships and bought from Mike at Berge Toyota, no BS and gave me good money for my trade-in. Thanks Mike!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Berge is the best dealership we have ever visited, and we just bought our 4th car from them! Everyone is very professional and helpful, and I recommend them highly!! We especially recommend Will Smith who assists with every aspect of the sales experience, he truly is the best and is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Had a great time dealing with Yahim. He was very honest and had a tremendous amount of patience with us. Would recommend 9/10.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I just bought a new Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road from Cesar and it was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone at the dealership is so helpful and I felt like I was welcomed into their family when I was buying my truck. I loved that I didn’t have to deal with all the normal hassles of buying a car, I told Cesar what I was looking for and he got me everything I wanted and more. I was happy with the trade in and I loved that what Cesar told me he was going to give me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Mike Butler and crew were fantastic. Quite impressed with the service, understanding and communication during a very busy car market. Loaner was available while we waited for the new Rav4 Hybrid. I was also given a great price for my used car. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable team. Made buying a car easy. Thank you Tony and Jeff for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I love my new Toyota Hybrid Camry, it was more than I expected and the service was outstanding. Barry Fox and Jonathan Chiazza (aka Cheese) were so helpful and made me feel comfortable on my own. Thank you so much 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My visit was extremely comfortable and efficient. Working with them was unbelievably amazing! Tony was multitasking back-and-forth! And I even got to meet John who is one hell of a guy!! Is there almost like family.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Hayli, Vinny & Richard were awesome! Hayli was very accommodating, professional, friendly and helpful in our new purchase today. I love my new vehicle 🚗

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is by far the best I have dealt with. Our salesman Nick was very friendly and accommodating. I left the dealership feeling like a friend and not just a number on a board. In the past month I have dealt with Berge’s and another Toyota dealership and the differences are day and night. While other dealerships preach great customer service, Berge’s delivers true customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Outstanding experience buying our new Highlander. This was by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Was able to do the whole deal from my home. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Sam was attentive and answered all the questions that I had. All of the paperwork was done by email and I will be picking up my RAV4 when it arrives. This is the second RAV4 I have purchased from Riverview Toyota. Service department has been great when I have brought my other vehicle in for the complimentary Toyota maintenance service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Amazing service family friendly atmosphere. My husband was there almost all day with my 3 year old son and the staff there was very friendly got everything we needed done. Good communication afterwards. Recommend going there to get your first vehicle! Thank you to Sam and Natasha.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thank You so much Sam and Natasha for helping out our business with vehicles to continue to grow. We thank you for the help and would recommend all our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Sam at Berge Toyota was great and professional to work with. Although we have not bought a car from him yet, I wanted to give him the recognition for his lovely personality and hard work. We will be back soon Sam to buy from you. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Riverview Toyota is a fantastic dealership, the staff is always respectful and helpful. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here and it will not be the last. Sam was a great help, very friendly and knowledgeable. Chris was also a huge help, and highly personable. We were able to come together for a deal that I felt very excited about, without the games that other dealerships seem to play.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Great experience! Tony, our sales rep was so friendly, knowledgeable, and made the entire process smooth and easy! We had Chris Chavez help us with the financing, and he was just the same. I usually dread buying a car but they turned the experience around for me! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

I was having trouble with my 2020 camry and Ramon was extremely helpful. He called a tow truck and it turns out it was the battery. Ramon deserves a raise. I would recommend river view toyota to all my family and friends

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Sam and Natasha were the best. They helped our business out with new vehicles for our fleet. Was a great experience and we will be doing more business soon!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Sam @ Berge Toyota was an amazing gentleman to work with , we feel we have a friend for life now ! The whole experience from start to finish great ! , we will definitely be his free marketing tool and will spread out the great experience! We love you Sam.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Sam from Berge Toyota was an amazing gentleman to work with. The whole experience from start to finish was very comfortable, smooth and different , we will definitely be working with him again. I recommend Sam and this dealership to any of my friends and family. Thanks for the great experience Sam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This is a rebuttal from my first survey. After submitting my original survey (one star rating), I received a call from Chris Lopez from Berge's Toyota. He asked me to explain to him how his dealership had failed me. After my explanation, he apologized and told me the problems would be addressed at the dealership. He was compassionate and convinced me of his empathy and caring for me as a customer. He then asked me if there was any way he could resurrect the deal. Suffice it to say, he did make me a great deal and I bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Professional, courteous, understanding, clean, efficient. There's no words nor a comparison. Best experience in car buying ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Came in looking to trade in my car and get a truck. Staff were very honest and kind. They let me know my options and helped me decide the best one for me. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Great service! Treated me with respect and patience. They made sure to clarify and have full transparency in the questions I had. Will definitely be sending over potential car buyers to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Greatest car buying experience ever!!!!!!! Tony C. Found the exact Tacoma I wanted .Tony took care of a lot of the paperwork even before I got there. When I arrived at the dealership it wasn’t your typical vultures waiting to feed. Jeff B. had all my finance paperwork ready and waiting. The whole process took less than an hour. Now, I truly understand when they say “the Berge way…it’s different.” I am a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Sam’s customer service is unmatched. He walked us through the process flawlessly and helped us find the right car and get the right deal. Thanks again Sam for everything! 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone. They’re honestly, helpful, and do the most to make you happy 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Sam helped us find our 4Runner and was exceptional throughout the entire experience. Would definitely go back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ricardo and Chris took very good care of my family and myself. Will definitely be back in the future when I'm ready for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Amazing staff and service. This is how buying a car should be. Thomas, Hayli, Chris, and Ashley were all easy to work with and a joy to talk to. I don't think I ever purchased a car in such a short amount of time. Exemplary dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very friendly, I enjoyed the atmosphere everyone I spoke with was nothing but nice. Will definitely be returning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I have never done business with an out of state dealership before. And to be honest, I don’t enjoy shopping for cars. My experience with Joe Medina at Berg’s Riverview Toyota could not have been better. Extremely efficient and transparent. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Mike Bulter was very helpful today when I stopped my I was just going there to see where I stand at getting a vehicle but he went out of his way to help me get one at a good deal..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

These guys are awesome. There is no pressure and no gimmicks. We felt very comfortable and at ease with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Ricardo Moreno was very friendly and helped tremendously in the whole process.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Buying made easy. Nothing hidden. Ricardo, Jonathan and Jeffery went out of they're way to be honest and helpful. I recommend Berge Riverview Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Brent Berge’s Riverview Toyota is a fantastic dealership. This place is filled with friendly people, and we had the pleasure of working with John Stanley, and Enrique. From start to finish, the process took 2 hours, and 25 minutes, including test drive, and all the paperwork. This was the fastest and easiest car-buying process we have ever had. Both John, and Enrique worked hard to get us a vehicle we were happy with, at a great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Brent Berge’s Riverview Toyota is a fantastic dealership. This place is filled with friendly people, and we had the pleasure of working with John Stanley, and Enrique. From start to finish, the process took 2 hours, and 25 minutes, including test drive, and all the paperwork. This was the fastest and easiest car-buying process we have ever had. Both John, and Enrique worked hard to get us a vehicle we were happy with, at a great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great, no pressure experience! Mike Butler and Aaron Hammer took care of us!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Overall, from start to finish, great process. Everything was done quickly and efficiently with all the information upfront. Scott was fun and very knowledgeable to work with. Answered every question that was asked. Great people! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Robert Watson and Travis were amazing and awesome! I walked in to do an appraisal with possibility of leaving in a new car. I did not have much hope it was actually going to happen in my favor. I almost cried sitting there waiting when they told me I was going to leave there in a new car that I was looking into. These two need a raise and to be recognized for their hard work and efforts to assist me today.! Thank you Riverview Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service, excellent personal They make you important take care for you Robert sale agent the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

I was never pressured and things were explained in detail so that I could understand. Very fast, but through at the same time. I would refer anyone to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I have never had such a wonderful positive experience at a dealership. They treated me like family. Thanks to Sam for going above and beyond! I’ll forever be a Toyota Bergen’s Riverview customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Such a great team. They know how to exceed customer expectations! John Stanley you have the best team!! Thanks Will Smith for making it so smooth!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Berge's Toyota employees are the most friendlist and outgoing workers I have ever come across, they go above and beyond the call of duty😎 I don't have the best of credit but there are 3 terrific guys that were able to work their magic and did whatever they did to help me get the car that I am very comfortable with and very happy, car drives incredibly smooth and I've never felt more relaxed while driving, plus there's a lot of leg room especially on the drivers side. Big Big Kudos to CHRIS, TONY, & CHRIS YOU ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service & friendly staff. Ricardo was very helpful. Thank you for helping me buy my first car. Appreciate all your help. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Tony Chaudoin is one of the coolest guys out there, and for a sales rep, you can’t do better. He’s gotten me 2 of the best deals I’ve ever made, he and Chris Lopez just worked absolute magic on my buddy’s new truck deal. They put the ball in your court and build a pressure free experience and stay open about everything- no hidden fee’s or unwanted surprises. They aren’t afraid to tell you how to save on your deal. Once it’s been set up, the financial guys are top tier; making the actual ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Leased a 2017 Tacoma 5 years ago and had a terrible experience with the salesman James Larson. Pretty much ripped me off over $3k dollars then left Toyota. Had to deal with the repercussions for the next few months to get things settled. Once the lease was up I came back to trade in my truck but had the expectation to get screwed over again. Carlos helped me and and changed my opinion of the place. He helped me get a vehicle that I needed for the situation I was in and made things quick and easy. This dealership is in a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

This purchase was my second experience with Riverview Toyota after a terrible experience with another Arizona dealer they are professional honest and live up to their word and I will always do business with a Riverview

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Will Smith and Christopher Chavez are very professional. Very friendly. Will Smith was very knowledgeable in car sales. Will also answered every question i had and and eased any concerns I had. Christopher Chavez was very thorough on explaining paper work we were signing. Definitely had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle! Because of guys like Will Smith and Christopher Chavez. Berge's Riverview Toyota, WILL be my preferred choice in buying a truck in the future. Very satisfied with these guys and their work.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Walked in early for my appointment and staff warmly greeted me saying early was no problem. Hayli came to chat about the vehicle I asked about. She let me talk and explain what I was looking for without interruption or rushing me. She communicated quickly with her manager, Joe, who came out to meet me almost immediately and check out my trade in. He looked at it without asking all kinds of unnecessary questions and offered more than any dealer I had already been to…about 4 others total. The finance manager, Jeff, came out to meet me, showed me what ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Arrived a bit late at 5:30 pm and left with a new vehicle before they closed at 9pm. Now that is fast. This included 2 test drives, trade in appraisal, financing etc. Great service, great attitudes, great dealershio. Special shout out to Scot P. And Patrick H.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Purchasing the Supra was easy with the help of Ashley in sales and Jeffery in finance! Everything was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My trucks inside temp control panel was loose. It looked bad the way it was coming out but Brian S. was able to fix it in a jiff. It just needed adjusting and clipped back in place. Quick easy fix for someone who knows their vehicle. Brian’s easy to work with and always greets you with a smile. Thank you for hiring awesome employees.


Leave Us A Review