Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience here! Our salesman, Will Smith, made the process very smooth and quick. Would definitely go back to make future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Our sales person Ricardo was awesome! I have gone to other dearlships' and the experience at Berge's Riverview was the best. The purchase experience from start to finish was exceptional. In Finance, Natasha was just as amazing. They are personable yet professional. Will shop there again when time comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great easy helpful yes Great easy helpful yes Great easy helpful yes Great easy helpful yes Great easy helpful yes Great easy helpful yes Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I’ve been working With Will for the past 4 years and let me tell you ! He is always professional, kind, and always goes above and beyond to help his customers. He takes care of customers with respect and never judges their appearance like other sales people. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. And I highly recommend Will smith as a sales agent and Chris Chaves in finance. You guys are great 😊 thank you for all you do !!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great service and very friendly.Ceaser was really great, he doesn’t pressure, or hound you like a hawk. Like some other salesman at other car dealerships. He’s one the more professional one’s. Natasha, she was a rock star, she is very passionate about helping you get into a car. She will try her hardest to that for you. I have to say that by far this dealership is one of the best ones that I have been too! I recommend going to see Ceaser and Natasha!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The entire process was a delight and didn’t feel pressured or pressed into making a decision. I was looking for a vehicle last year and even though I didn’t end up buying from Riverview (went with a diff make) I was impressed with their customer service so much I went back for my Tacoma purchase this time. Glad I did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

overall it was an easy and simple experience. every question I had was answered by the knowledgeable staff. I would especially like to thank Josh Hubble for taking the time to get me the answers I was looking for, as well as Chris and Drew for making the whole experience better. Thank you Berge Riverview Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Robert Watson extremely helpful from start to finish. Answered every question I have (which was quite a few) swiftly and accurately. Thank you, Robert!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The process was made easy and affordable as a first time buyer thanks to the help of Ricardo, Frank and Terrance. As a first time buyer they made everything affordable and understandable. Great and friendly environment from everyone I encountered. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Came in at 8:00am and met with Charles looking at either a CHR or Tacoma. My wife and I test drove the CHR and didn't love it spent the day going other places and none of them had inventory that met our price range. We went to AAA and found a deal that made a brand new car possible. We came back and worked with Robert on the final details and got a brand new Carolla for the same or lower price than other people were selling 20,000 mile used Carollas. The service was great and very low pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Fast and friendly experience for a dealer. Great people we were working with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

James Haas and Robert Wayson were friendly, informed, expeditious, and professional at all points of contact. The dealership has a much more professional feel read the sales process then many dealers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Extremely pleasant to deal with. Always available when I call😀 Would highly recommend to friends and family. Kudos to Riverside Toyota!!!!! Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excelente experiencia en esta agencia. La atención fue perfecta. No hubieron problemas con mi idioma. Conseguí cambiar mi carro por uno nuevo en el precio que estimaba. Los recomiendo 100%.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

It was AMAZING!! Huge shout outs to Tony Chaudoin, Manager John Stanley and Chris Chavez!! They were great!! We went to Big Two Toyota first where we were pressured, ignored and wasted our time! (Ok rant over) This staff has an energy that was infectious. Each person made us feel like friends and family. We had a 20 minute casual talk with the manager who was great. They were cordial, funny and very personable. Highly recommend to go no where else but here. Thank you all for making this an amazing experience. 💙❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience! Customer service is out of this world!!! Every single individual we encountered treated us with kindness, respect, and professionalism. I have purchased many cars and this was the best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Thank you for helping me with my purchase also reaching out to my salesman on his day off. Thank you for helping with your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Everything was better than I could have asked for. I expected the usual catering, having free water, opening the door for customers, etc, but Mike Butler went above and beyond. Not only was he honest about the current market situation for buying vehicles, he also kept me in mind any time the truck I was looking for came into the dealership. The only time I ever felt pressured to buy anything was when the perfect truck came in. Because of the limited stock they had, Mike wasn't sure the truck was going to make it till I could get ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service writer Ben really went the distance for me and my vehicle. He’s next level for customer relationships. Schedule with him

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Robert is an excellent salesperson. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Stopped by to look at a Tacoma 4x4 I had been looking at online... Sam Tohaibeche greeted me promptly as I stepped out of my vehicle and took me to the exact vehicle I was looking for... He was very helpful and courteous... the buying process was great... I typically rank going to the dealership alongside going to the dentist, but Sam has changed my opinion of car shopping... If you are in the market for a Toyota, I highly recommend...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Fast and easy. No stress and no pressure. Would definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Everything was great! Jose Rascon was just great.. answered all our questions, wasn't pushy, was very thorough, and everyone was great through the process. This was the best experience buying a vehicle we've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Wonderful customer service from beginning to end. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

A very pleasant car buying experience. I worked with Mike Butler. He was extremely responsive and helpful. Jeff in finance was also great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Two years ago I bought my 2019 Toyota Carolla and was very impressed with my experience. On Saturday I brought my mom in and not only did she drive away in a new 2021 Toyota Carolla SE, so did I! Our sales representative Enrique Vargas is super pleasant to work with; kind and respectful. I definitely recommend going to Riverview Toyota and recommend asking for Enrique Vargas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My experience with this dealership was stellar! Rico my salesmen made the experience comfortable and easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The overall process was smooth, my questions were heard and answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Riverview Toyota is wonderful!! Very good to work with!! We had a great experience there. The salesman, financial and everyone we talked to was respectful and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

We worked with Jose Rascon at Berge's Riverview Toyota, which was one of several dealerships visited while shopping for a 2021 RAV4. Jose was professional and extremely helpful, putting the needs of the customer first. He was not out to simply make a sale or sell me what was available today. Jose was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. Berge Riverview Toyota treated us with respect and showed professionalism in every aspect of the process. We were updated on the progress of the car throughout the process and couldn'...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Love the note my tech left me. Thank you Dayton L. And Cody I will be returning for all future car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

They are extremely helpful! The process wasn't bad at all, and they made sure you were comfortable while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

This was our 2nd purchase and Scott was outstanding! The experience was calm no pressure and especially no sales tactics on budget and monthly payments. Natasha in Financial Services was on point crunching numbers and very unique and creative getting the best bang for your buck! Definitely first class experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. I worked with Mike Butler and he was great. Mike was exceptionally responsive, tracked down exactly the vehicle I wanted, and put together a solid deal. Jeff in finance was also super helpful. I will return to this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great customer service from Aaron Upchurch, Chris Lopez & Chris Chavez.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Well I have nothing but good things to say about the sales/financial staff at Berge Riverview Toyota! I was picking my dad up from getting the oil changed on his Tacoma and I saw a new RAV4 on their lot and asked Chris Lopez the Director of sales if it was possible for me to trade in my 2020 RAV4, and he made it work for me! Chris Chavez one of the finance managers is always so nice and efficient! And Dustin was the lucky sales guy that got to do the paperwork! Dustin spent the time to go over ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The best car buying experience I have had to date. No stress, no hassle, and speedy! The GM himself stopped in to introduce himself and provide a business card, just in case. Now that is service!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Berge Riverview Toyota was one of several dealerships I visited as I was shopping for a car. Unlike the others, Berge Riverview Toyota treated me with respect, answered my questions, and showed professionalism in every aspect of the process. They didn’t low ball the first offer but came with a fair and reasonable offer. The salesman, Adam, worked hard to see my questions were answered but never did I feel pressured in the process. I would certainly recommend the sales and finance department.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We stopped here at Berge's Riverview Toyota and didn't expect to drive home in a brand new pickup truck. Amazing experience for the both of us, our Sales Person Sam and Finance Manager Jeffery B. Wonderful and great customer service. Hospitality was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Assisted by Cody Swaine, got me in and out as fast as he could and recommended to me some things to stay on top of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Took the whole process less than an Hour, that includes appraisal of my trade, test drive and finance, shout out to cesar for making it stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 RAV4 from Berge Toyota. Robert and Christopher were awesome to deal with very friendly it was not pushy on any sale. I would definitely buy from them again thank you Robert Watson and Christopher Chavez

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle is very different right now, with the world wide chip shortage, so vehicles are being sold sometimes before they are even built. Riverview, and Robert Hill specifically, we’re absolutely incredible, knowledgeable, and helpful. Robert Hill is not the usual car salesman. He is there to get you the car you want, without pressing you at all! So much so that I had a better deal at another dealership, but WANTED to buy through Robert. Please ask for Robert, you will not be disappointed in your car buying process!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Went in and got a great car worth a lot of help from Enrique.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Charles was fantastic and knowledgeable! John the GM is the reason we bought our second car for here .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

It’s always a good experience when we go to Berg’s Riverview Toyota! Always going above and beyond to give us the best deals!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Went in expecting it would take all day and a lot of haggling for a good deal. From the beginning Sam met us at the door and walked us to the car we were looking for. Explained and answered any questions we had, and from there the process was a breeze. Most of management introduced themselves and made sure we were taken care of. We even got a great deal to trade in my MUCH older Toyota. If you are looking for a quick but great deal search no more!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Extraordinary experience purchasing a vehicle here. Top of the line customer service, very professional, knowledgeable, and straightforward while maintaining a personal touch. I would recommend Riverview Toyota to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Personally speaking, I don’t believe many people go to a dealership to JUST test drive a vehicle. We go, in some capacity, prepared to purchase if it looks/feels right and the numbers make sense. I met a lot of people during my 3 hour stay at Berge Riverview Toyota. It started with Nate and Sam. Drew and John/Jon were next. It was Wednesday so of course we met Mike. If you know, you know. Next were the two Chris’s, and lastly was Travis. Nate gave me the green light to come for the test drive. Sam talked ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great experience! Robert and Jeff were amazing to work with. Robert found the car I wanted and Jeff got me the deal I needed. No pressure, friendly and personable. Thank you both so much! We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was by far the best experience my wife and I have ever had, while shopping for a vehicle; we were treated like family by everyone at while shopping.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Robert was great in dealing with my mom and she is very happy with the leasing of her 2021 RAV4 so I already knew that Robert would show me All of my options . Travis also was very kind and helpful with getting me the best price for my trade in of a 2007 Toyota Corolla. Berges Riverview Toyota also sold me , with their help when I had a flat tire a year- two prior, that two salesman changed my tire even in a white dress shirts and I knew that buying or leasing a car from them would be a wise choice ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Scot Pleski was very patient with me throughout the process, we went through 3 different production vehicles before I got my Tacoma. The process was smooth and not a huge headache. Scot took his time explaining what my vehicle would include and showed me all the bells and whistles of my truck. I can say I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

We were out of state and the staff was so helpful. Everything went so smooth. Ashley is great. Always kept in contact. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I called about a Camry TRD and bought one same day after searching other dealers for months. Friendly employees, easy process. No pressure at all. Ashley was incredibly helpful. She answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. I will be going back there for my next car purchase because of the positive experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I found the specific vehicle I was looking for on their website. Called and spoke to Ramon. He was very helpful and made sure they had what I wanted, never tried to flip me to something else. Once confirmed both Ramon & Joe helped me get pre-approved before arriving at the dealer. Which made the process a lot faster and easier. Once approved Ricardo, Joe, and Chris all helped me get the deal closed. Very friendly staff, very clean and nice dealership. I would recommend and do business with again!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Purchased a vehicle here and worked with Will Smith and Chris Lopez’s team. Had a straightforward, honest, and really wonderful experience at Berge’s Riverview. Working with Will and the team made the experience 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Aaron and Vinny are awesome! The entire crew were so helpful, positive energy and made me feel very comfortable my entire experience and worked with the me on the car I wanted. Definitely will refer them to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

This Dealership is by far the best experience I have ever had! Ashley was our sales person, and she did everything she could to get me and my girl into not one but two brand new camrys and saving money every month. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Yohann was upfront about the price of the Tacoma I purchased. Made it super easy for us to understand. Very knowledgeable and understanding. Came out the dealership happy for our new truck and with no headache like other dealerships gave me. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I would highly recommend going to this dealership. We had a great experience, the staff treated us wonderfully and were so friendly and helpful. I gave it five stars and above.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at this dealership. The staff was beyond friendly and so helpful. They’re honest and upfront but also willing to work with you. Dustin Kern helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I also appreciated that the GM John was so friendly willing to work with me! I would highly recommend this place. It was my first time buying from a dealership and I am impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Highly recommend Berges Riverview Toyota and especially Dustin Kern! The entire experience was relaxing and actually fun! My sister and I went in and they made us feel like we were family; like they actually cared. Dustin was extremely knowledgeable and confident in his position. Thank you so much Berges Toyota for being so personable, helping us take home a safe ride and for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Amazing experience! I had purchased a car from another dealership. I went to Riverview Toyota to view my options. They were quick and honest with me! I was worried I would waste hours here, but they are so amazing! Jen, Enrique, and Cesar were friendly and made me feel welcomed! Even though, I was unable to purchase a car, they were able to advise me on how to get lower interest and payments in the future! They opened up their parts department after they have closed, just so that I was able to purchase a new car battery. Cesar helped ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great experience!! Tony made the whole process easy and gave great customer service! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service and our Sales Person was very understanding and he really listened to what we had to say. We absolutely recommend this dealership because they are all about family and educating people and they are not just trying to get money from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Riverview Toyota. It was a very low pressure sale and Aaron Upchurch and Chris Chavez we’re awesome. I love my new Highlander!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Travis, Sam and Drew were extremely kind, professional and helped me purchase my new car with ease and simplicity. There was no pressure and the quality of service was amazing. Had it not been for them, I was going to take my business elsewhere due to the servicing department, in particular Evan. He was short, unhelpful and condescending when asking about servicing my vehicle. Thank you Travis, Sam and Drew for turning my experience around as well as assisting in my new car purchase!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Sam was awesome to work with. He helped me find a great pre-owned car, exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Mike Butler from this location was a saint! He really helped me find my perfect car within my budget and description. He really paid attention to me and helped me find the best deal I could possibly get. Thank you Mike for hiding me through this process and even getting me settled with insurance. I would give 1000 stars if i could. I would definitely recommend going to Mike if you are searching for a car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I didn’t buy a car today- I didn’t intend to, but when my tire exploded on the freeway and I pulled into the lot to change it, the staff here went above and beyond to help me. One member helped me start to change the tire before a technician arrived, and they even stayed open late to make sure I was alright. I am so incredibly grateful for the help I received today. If I ever need to buy a car, this will be my first stop because I know these salesman are genuine.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I must say, they very professional and respectful. They didn't waste my time like most dealership do hold you for hours. They were able to work with me on the payments I want not what they have to offer me. I started off with Avondale Toyota first but those guys a JOKe...they would not price match nor even try. So, I went to Earnhardt Toyota...which to my surprise I forgot about Berge's Toyota.....These guys went above & beyond and some to make my family happy. The manager and his crew did a fantastic job. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

What exceptional service we received at your dealership today. I can’t thank you enough for making our car experience so easy and no stress. Our salesperson Ashley was phenomenal. What a breath of fresh air as far as car salespeople go. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel she could be trusted. The finance person Jeff was quick and did not pressure us like most car finance people usually do. Even Mr Brent Berge the owner said hi to us. Definitely will send my family and friends here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Amazing service department! I had an emergency situation with one of my tires and this Toyota dealer was the only one in the valley that was willing to fit me in the same day. Thank you to Ben in the service department. You’re a lifesaver.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable, helpful, "no pressure" sales staff, very competitive pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Amazing experience, very straight forward and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Berge Toyotas sales team. Enrique and Chris were friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us get great financing through Toyota. We went there to get my wife's 4 Runner and went back the following day for my Tundra because of the level of service we had received the day before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I had the best car buying experience possible here. My sales person, Yoham, was pleasant, personable, and non-agressive, which I really appreciated. Natasha, my fiance manger was kind, clear, and thorough. I will continue to utilize Berge's Toyota for my car needs and I highly recommend giving them a try!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I worked with Tony Chaudoin with Berge's Riverview Toyota. He was professional and extremely helpful, putting the needs of the customer first. He was not out to simply make a sale or sell me the most expensive vehicle, he talked me through the best vehicles and features to benefit my family at the risk of losing money in commission. He followed up several times to keep me updated on the progress of the car I wanted He went out of his way to help me and I would absolutely recommend him to any friends or family looking to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Bought a RAV4 from Charlie at Berge Riverview Toyota and had a very good experience. Quick painless experience and would come back again for future vehicle purchases

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My experience at this dealership was above and beyond, from my initial greeting with Sam outside who was expecting me and addressed me by my name all the way through my car purchase with Natasha, this dealership TRULY knows what a sales experience is all about...and that is the customer. I had been ready to purchase a car for some time so I have been very motivated and knew exactly what I was looking for. Hayli responded to my online request to test drive a certain vehicle. When we got on the phone I have to admit I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Everyone there is sooo nice me and my mom always go there for car cause they do there best to make you happy! Jeff the finance guy is just amazing! We are like family there and we love it

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great people great job and help getting my new Venza.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Good. Has cars. Bought one. Very happy.


Leave Us A Review